Wednesday, June 8, 2011

No more blogging

Hey guys. I will no longer do blogging, I found out recently that my Adsense account got disabled. This was my only source of income that I get, I need to start saving up for college which I start in a couple of years. I have no idea what happened. I read all the terms and conditions and followed them. I tried repealing the disable but it got denied. Google didn't provide a reason for the disabling. Anyways if you guys can help me by sending an email that would help :) If you got any advice go ahead and send me a PM on my Twitter @Ttoti1. Thanks guys and have an awesome day

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Project Cafe has been confirmed

Its dumb that Nintendo is making a new console so fast! They should have made the Wii have graphics that compared to the Sony PS3 or the Xbox 360. So a news site by the name of Nikkei is reported that indeed Nintendo is making a new console that will feature a controller with a six-inch touchscreen. However, in addition to simply including a generic touchscreen, this controller can also be used independently as a ‘portable gaming device'. Its dumb that they are making a controller that turns into a portable gaming device. The 3DS just came out!!!!! Nintendo is just a big money whore!!! Anyways, what do you guys think? And have a great day!

The article is here
And the Nikkei article is here(You have to register an account to view)

Friday, June 3, 2011


     Sorry for the late post. But are you guys gonna purchase an NGP? I'm gonna try to, this device has alot of potential with its specs and game line up so far. Hopefully the price is just right and worth it. I had a blast with the original PSP and hopefully this will be the same or better

Thursday, June 2, 2011

"EA Is Confident That Battlefield Will Surpass The Call Of Duty Series"

I saw this on Hot Blooded Gamer and I had to write about this. MCV had an interview with Jens Uwe Intat from Electronic Arts. He said
                   “Certainly. The only question is when that day will be. And for me, the sooner the better. With Battlefield 3 we have a superior games engine and a top notch product. We are convinced that we will, in fact, have a better product than our key competitor in the space. We think this is the perfect year to gain back market share.”

I highly believe this year is the year of Battlefield. Battlefield WILL beat Call of Duty's ass!!! Im so excited for this game and what doors it will open. Tell me what you guys think. Have a great day

And the link is right here


Sorry guys that I haven't been posting alot. I've been really lazy and busy because this school year is coming to a close and I have a butt load of projects due and got finals next week and I'm done!!! Woot woot!!! Anyways next week is gonna be filled with alot of content. E3 is right around the corner and I'll post stuff on here. At the end I'll tell you which company of the big 3 (Sony, Microsoft, and Nintendo) had the best conference. Be patient with me and when summer comes be ready for new content. Like some game reviews like Duke Nukem Forever, Portal 2 ( I just finished Co-op). Maybe a few movies and alot of tech news!! Anyways have a great day/night

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

A Zune nano?

So there are reports that Microsoft was in the works of a Zune "Nano". I have a Zune HD myself, I'm very happy with this product but there are a few issues. I felt like Microsoft just kicked the Zune device line in the dirt and just went to WP7. The Zune HD also lacks Apps. When Zune HD first came out, it had alot of potential but it sort of died just due to increasing technology and alot of competition against Apple and their iPod Touch line.
So what do you guys think about the Zune "Nano"? Links are provided below,819.PN.&OS=PN/D638,819&RS=PN/D638,819

Monday, May 30, 2011

100 followers!!! Woot woot

Wow its almost been a week and I got 100 followers already. Thanks guys!! I wouldnt be here if it wasnt for you guys

Battlefield 3

This game is going to be off the chain!! This is a COD killer for sure. I hate COD, after COD4 they all sucked. Anyways, question of the day is. Are you excited for Battlefield 3? And what are you gonna get it for? I myself am getting it for PC

Sunday, May 29, 2011

Dumb cops

I know this a blog about reviews. But when I saw this, I had to post it. What has our police come to? Seriously! Just watch the video and you will know what I'm talking about.


I went ahead and changed the URL. was just plain stupid XD Anyways I changed the URL to Eventually if this blog gets slightly bigger, I'll purchase a domain to make the URL smaller. I also went ahead and changed the URL under the banner to appropriate the new URL. Thanks and have an awesome day :)

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Star Wars Episode 1

Sorry guys that I'm talking about lots of Star Wars. But today I started my marathon of watching all the movies to remember Star Wars' 34 B-day. Anyways today I saw Episode 1. It still remains my lease liked episode, just the garbage in it just blows!

1. Where the fuck did Darth Maul come from? There is no story behind him.

2. Some of the line are cheap, even some of them rhyme like if it was a poem.

3. The force does not run in your blood stream!!! It isn't bacteria!!!

4. Some characters just act stupid. Like Anakin; He's like "I wonder where the trigger is at." He pushes a button pulls down a lever. I don't think he doesn't know what a trigger is

5. Jar Jar Binks. Enough is said about him.

That wraps up my little rant. Tell me what you think about my banner. Its simple and good looking in my opinion. And give me ideas of what to review or talk about.

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Star Wars on Bluray?

I got alot of comments from alot of Star Wars fan on my post yesterday. Are any of you guys gonna purchase it? I am for sure! I really want to see Episode 3 again in HD same goes for 2. Im not too hyped up for the original trilogy but its still worth it. Once again people, May the force be with you

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Happy 34th B-day Star Wars

Today 34 years ago. On May 25th 1977. The big hit film of Star Wars released in theaters to a huge cinema revolution. Today you still see the effects of Star Wars in adults who grew up watching these films and you see children today watching Star Wars. Even though I think the new Clone Wars series isn't great. I remember watching Star War Ep. 4 growing up, I always used to hide behind the couch and pretend to blast troopers in the intro scene.

Now you guys comment on your favorite episode and what you remember while growing and watching Star Wars

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

No review today. But a question

Do you think this Big Papa has took over the PC gaming market share?
I have been on Steam for years now. Ever since the early days of CSS. And recently like around X-mas of '09. They decided to put game sales. Valve is filled with smart ass people. Eventually Steam just boomed and sales just sky rocketed due to discounts. Looking back at my purchases, a majority of them were discounted games. For example .

1.Bad Company 2, I got that game for $6.79

2.GTA 4: $7.49

3.TF2: $2.49

Tell me those aren't great deals on some good ass games. Services like Steam, Onlive, and Direct2Drive are taking over the market share for PC games by using the idea of having deals. I think the sales at places like Target and Walmart aren't that great

Monday, May 23, 2011

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides review

Great franchise with great movies in the past that I love. This one just didn't hit me.
First of all, I watched this movie at the midnight premiere. I also watched this in 2D. I didn't really feel like spending an extra $3 bucks for crappy 3D.>

I had really good expectations with this film due to the great movies in the past. But no. I thought it was crap; In my opinion I thought it was the crappiest Pirates. My favorite is still Pirates 2.

There were a few things that just bugged me about the movie.
1. The story made no sense once you see the ending *SPOILER* Pretty much the whole movie was about The Fountain of Youth. At the end the damn thing is used by Penelope Cruz's character because she was dying. Just what?!?!

2. The transitions were pretty bad. It was like "I'm on a boat!" (Transition) another person is on a different boat. This crap went on about 3/5 of the movie. It got annoying after a while

3. No character build up. They tried to make the priest and mermaid story important. But it just didn't feel like it was enough.

4. THE SPANISH!!! I had a huge issue with this. At first they were like "Yeah, fountain youth! Lets find this shit." (*SPOILER*) And then when Jack and everyone else finds it, the Spanish out of fucking no where! Were like "Destroy this shit!" Lolwut?

In conclusion I give this movie 2 stars out of 5.
I just really didn't like it. Its enjoyable but not great.
Until next time guys.
See you soon


Im actually going to post stuff on here on a regular basis. Its just something to do

First post

Hi! :D